0510-85953961
Book now
Detail

?

The large hollow plunger roller belongs to a kind of large roller. The rolled steel grade is the key element for selecting the roll. Its deformation resistance changes with the chemical composition of the blank, which is mainly reflected in the load and change of deformation in each stage of rolling. It is necessary to select the roll according to the confirmed strength and hardness.




There are many kinds of rolling mills producing long products. Therefore, the selection and layout of rolling mill type, the selection of roll raw materials and the determination of roll size. Facing the rapid development of iron and steel industry, China's roll manufacturing enterprises continue to increase capital investment planning and accelerate the pace of skill transformation. The transformation of skill allocation has not only greatly improved the internal quality of rolls in China, but also directly promoted the progress of roll manufacturing skills. The centrifugal casting technology is widely used in China and has become an advanced casting technology.




The rolled steel grade is the key element for selecting the roll. Its deformation resistance changes with the chemical composition of the blank, which is mainly reflected in the load and change of deformation in each stage of rolling. It is necessary to select the roll according to the confirmed strength and hardness.




Before selecting the appropriate roll to achieve the added production rate and improve product quality, it is necessary to fully understand the types and configuration of various rolling mills, which is also a very important step to correctly select the roll to meet the production requirements.

?

Large hollow plunger roller

Large hollow plunger roller

0510-85953961
立即預訂
產品詳情

大型中空柱塞軋輥屬于大型軋輥的一種。軋制的鋼種是挑選軋輥的關鍵要素,其抗變形能力隨坯料化學成分不同而改動,首要表現在軋制的各階段變形的負荷大小和變化。有必要依據確認的強度和硬度挑選軋輥。

出產長材產品的軋機種類繁多,因而,軋機類型的挑選、布局,軋輥原料的挑選、軋輥尺寸的確定?!∶鎸︿撹F產業的迅猛開展,我國軋輥制作企業不斷加大資金投入規劃,加速技能改造腳步。技能配備的改造使我國軋輥的內在質量大幅前進,也直接推動了軋輥制作技能的前進?,F在,離心復合澆注工藝已成為我國軋輥制作企業遍及選用的先進工藝。

軋制的鋼種是挑選軋輥的關鍵要素,其抗變形能力隨坯料化學成分不同而改動,首要表現在軋制的各階段變形的負荷大小和變化。有必要依據確認的強度和硬度挑選軋輥。

在挑選適宜的軋輥以到達添加出產率和提高產品質量以前,需求充沛了解各種軋機的類型和配置也是正確挑選軋輥滿足出產要求非常重要的一關。

大型中空柱塞軋輥

大型中空柱塞軋輥